PURANAVA 2016		
List of schools qualified to the Semi-Finals		
Zone	School Name	
Karaikudi	Dr.Alagappa academy	
	Karaikudi Maharishi Vidhya Mandhir	
	Chidambaram Chettiar Girls Hr Sec School	
	Sri Vidhya Giri Matriculation Hr Sec School	
	Vidhya Giri Matriculation Hr Sec School	
	Alagappa Girls Matric Hr Sec School	
	Rama S Ramanathan Chettiar Govt Hr Sec School	
Periyakulam	Sri Renuga Vidhyalaya Matric Hr Sec School	
Trichy	Chinmaya Vidhyalaya Mat.Hr.Sec.School	
	Savithri Vidhyasala Hindu Girls Hr.Sec.School	
	Kamala Niketan Mont. School	
	Sri Vageesha Vidhyasram Senior Sec School	
Thanjavur	Maharishi Vidhya Mandir	
	Kalyana Sundaram Hr.Sec.School	
Udumalaipet	Government Hr.Sec.School-Gomangalam	
	Mahathma Montesssori Mat.Hr.Sec.School	
	Mahathma School CBSE	
	T.V.S.Mat.Hr.Sec.School	
Madurai	Jeevana Mat.Hr.Sec.School	
	Mahathma Montessori Residential Mat.Hr.Sec.School	
	RMPS Ramiah Nadar Hr.Sec.School	
	Rotary Laharry Matric. Hr.Sec School	
	Balamandiram Hr.Sec.School	
	Srivi Lions Matric Hr.Sec.School	
	Sathya Vidhyalaya CBSE	
	Sivaram Hr.Sec.School	
Rajapalayam	Valluvar Vidhyalaya Hr.Sec.School	
	Palaniappa Hr.Sec.School	
	Sri Rao Bhadur AKD Dharmaraja Girls High School	
	Nadar Matric Hr.Sec.School	
	PACR Ammaniammal Girls Hr. Sec.School	
	Anandha Vidhyalaya Hr.Sec.School	
Sankarankovil Kovilpatti	Sree Mahalakshmi matric Hr.Sec.School	
	Sri Jeyendra Matric Hr.Sec.School-Surandai	
	A.V.K.International Residential School	
	Bharat Montessori Mat. Hr.Sec.School	
	Kammavar Girls Hr.Sec.School	
	S.H.N.Ethel Harvey Girls Hr.Sec.School-Sattur	
	Counian Mat.Hr.Sec.School	
	G.V.J.International School-Sattur	
	Everest Mariappa Nadar Hr.Sec.School	
	Y.R.T.V. School	
	VKSD. Mat.Hr.Sec.School	
	Kamma Mahajana Trust Girls Hr.Sec.School-Sattur	

	Glory Mat.Hr.Sec.School-Thiruthangal
Sivakasi	Vinayaga Mat.Hr.Sec.School
	Sundara Vel Mat.Hr.Sec.School
	V.N.U.A.P.T.Mat.HR.Sec.School-Vilampati
	S.H.N.V.Hr.Sec.School
	VSKD.Nadar Gurukul Mat. Hr.Sec.School
Virudhunagar	K.V.S. Middle School
	S.B.K.K.S.S.Thiyagarajan Memorial Mat.School
Thayilpatti	K.R.T.A. Girls Hr.Sec.School
Nagercoil	Adarsh Vidhya Kendra-Vetturnimadam
	Vivekanandha Kendra Vidhyalaya Mat.Hr.Sec.School
	Smt.RP.Rajalakshmi Hindu Vidhyalaya Mat. Hr.Sec.School
Tirunelveli	Sri Jayendra Golden Jubliee School, Sankar Nagar
	Pushpalata Vidhya Mandir
	AUPET.Chinmaya Vidhyalaya MHSS
	Sri Saradha Mat.Hr.Sec.School,Ariyakulam
	Saradha Matric School,Sankar Nagar
	Pushpalata Mat.Hr.Sec.School
	Vedic Vidhyashram Senior Sec.School
	Sivanthi Mat.Hr.Sec.School,Cheranmadevi
	AVRMV.Mat.Hr.Sec.School
Ambassamudram	Sri Paramakalyani HSS,Alwarkurichi
	Thiru Kailasam Memorial High School
	Thirumurugan High School, Valliammalpuram
	P.L.W.A.Hr.Sec.School
Tuticorin	DMNS .Dr.Sivanthi Adithanar Mat.School
	C.M.Hr.Sec.School
	Subbiah Vidhyalayam Girls Hr Sec School
	Sri Kamakshi Vidhyalaya Mat.Hr.Sec.School
	Karapettai Nadar Hr Sec.School
Tiruchendur	Kamalavathi Hr.Sec.School
	Anitha Kumaran Mat.Hr.Sec.School
	Hindu High School,Poochikadu